Narwhals!

It has only been about a year since I discovered narwhals, and up until a few weeks ago, I was convinced that they were mythical.  When I first heard of the creature, I did the only thing natural: I ran a Google image search, and came up with things like this:

Obviously, I figured these photographs were only the result of Photoshop tinkering.  But I was wrong.  Anyway, long story short, I love narwhals.  Here is the result of that love, in polymer clay.

Here's the original.

Here's the first pod.

Stripes!

Spots!

Swirls!

Glow-in-the-Dark!

I love narwhals.

And now introducing a new line of Boise State Bronco Narwhals!

This is the most colorful pod yet.

A cow narwhal.

Glow-in-the-dark polka dots.

Valentine Narwhal

So...I have too much time on my hands....

Leave a Reply

